Contact

The Big Spring Herald keeps you informed and connected with Big Spring and Howard County. Published Monday through Friday and Sunday, our unmatched local news, sports and events coverage will keep you up to date on everything that is happening in Big Spring. Your whole life is in the paper.  From your birth announcement, academic and sports accomplishments to searching the classifieds for a job and many other life events.  Don’t miss our money savings coupons and TV Guide every week.

The Big Spring Herald

710 Scurry Street
Big Spring, TX 79720

Phone:  (432) 263-7331
Fax: (432) 264-7205
 

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1431
Big Spring, TX 79721

 

Meet Our Team:

Rick Nuñez

General Manager/Advertising Director

advertising@bigspringherald.com

Angela Lance

Senior Advertising Executive

angela@bigspringherald.com

Kim Klug

Advertising Executive

kim@bigspringherald.com

Sandra Green

Graphic Designer

addesign@bigspringherald.com

Jennifer Martinez

Classifieds

classifieds@bigspringherald.com

Steve Reagan

Reporter

reporter@bigspringherald.com

Lyndel Moody

Reporter

citydesk@bigspringherald.com

Julie Bass

Reporter

life@bigspringherald.com

Amanda Elston

Managing Editor

editor@bigspringherald.com

Jennifer Cobos

Business Office

business@bigspringherald.com

Robert Smith

Circulation Manager

circulation@bigspringherald.com

Tony Hernandez

Production Manager

tony@bigspringherald.com

 

Composing

composing@bigspringherald.com