Big Spring Chamber Extravaganza photos

SM Energy Senior Vice President Newt Newton pledges continued connection with and support of Big Spring as he accepts the Russ McEwen Community Honor Award at the Chamber Extravaganza Tuesday evening.​2016 Howard County Woman of the Year Vicki Stewart, right, presents the 2017 Woman of the Year award to Dene Sheppard.​Howard County Woman of the Year 2017, Dene Sheppard.​2017 Man of the Year Mike Abusaab gives a short speech2016's Man of the Year Raul Marquez, center, presents the 2017 Man of the Year award to Mike Abusaab, as Mike's wife Sheila Abusaab looks on.​Newly appointed Big Spring Area Chamber off Commerce Board of Directors President poses with 2017's Howard County Man of the Year, Mike Abusaab, and Woman of the Year, Dene Sheppard.​Mike Abusaab and Dene Sheppard were named Howard County Man and Woman of the Year at the Big Spring Area Chamber of Commerce's "Chamber Extravaganza" Tuesday evening at the Dorothy Garrett ColiseumHoward County Man of the Year 2017, Mike Abusaab.​