Debate Winners

Congratulations to BSHS's CX Debate team! They won their 19th consecutive district championship and continued a 19 year streak qualifying a team or teams for the State competition.

This year, the CX team won the top four places. Alisa Gonzales and Orlando Martinez were district 5 4A champions, and Wesley Schmidt and Peyton Woellert were runners-up. Both teams will travel to Austin and compete March 20th and 20st.

Managing Editor

Recommended for you