Contact Us

The Big Spring Herald is Big Spring and Howard County's local newspaper, published 6 days a week. The Big Spring Herald covers all of the local news, sports, and entertainment, while providing weekly coupons, TV listings and more.

Office: 710 Scurry Street

Big Spring, TX 79720

Phone: (432) 263-7331

Rick Nunez

General Manager/Ad Director
publisher@bigspringherald.com

Robert Smith

Circulation Manager
circulation@bigspringherald.com

Angela Lance

Senior Advertising Executive
angela@bigspringherald.com

Brie Miller

Advertising Executive
bmiller@bigspringherald.com

Vanna Gaston

Advertising Executive
vanna@bigspringherald.com

Ashley Schwab

Classified/Inside Sales
classifieds@bigspringherald.com

Amanda Duforat

Managing Editor
editor@bigspringherald.com

Cindy Pinch

Reporter
reporter@bigspringherald.com

Anna Gutierrez

Reporter
citydesk@bigspringherald.com

Shawn Moran

Sports Editor
sports@bigspringherald.com

Sandra Green

Graphic Artist
addesign@bigspringherald.com

Online Poll

What's your favorite pie?

The holidays are here, and we at the Big Spring Herald want to know what your favorite pie is.

You voted: