Contact Us

The Big Spring Herald is Big Spring and Howard County's local newspaper, published 6 days a week. The Big Spring Herald covers all of the local news, sports, and entertainment, while providing weekly coupons, TV listings and more.

Office: 710 Scurry Street

Big Spring, TX 79720

Phone: (432) 263-7331

Rick Nunez

General Manager/Ad Director
publisher@bigspringherald.com

Robert Smith

Circulation Manager
circulation@bigspringherald.com

Angela Lance

Senior Advertising Executive
angela@bigspringherald.com

Brie Miller

Advertising Executive
bmiller@bigspringherald.com

Cindy Pinch

Advertising Executive
cpinch@bigspringherald.com

Ashley Schwab

Classified/Inside Sales
classifieds@bigspringherald.com

Amanda Duforat

Managing Editor
editor@bigspringherald.com

Roger Cline

Reporter
reporter@bigspringherald.com

Anna Gutierrez

Reporter
citydesk@bigspringherald.com

Jordon Parr

Sports Editor
sports@bigspringherald.com

Sandra Green

Graphic Artist
addesign@bigspringherald.com

Online Poll

Is there a proper time to celebrate Halloween?

Halloween falls on a Thursday this year. Many have an opinion on when festivities should take place, what are your thoughts:

You voted: